Avaliações

6,8
Nota geral das avaliações

Detalhes da nota

Limpeza
6,8
Conforto
7,0
Localização
6,9
Comodidades
6,5
Funcionários
6,9
Custo-benefício
6,9

Avaliações

    Erin
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    20 de setembro de 2018

    I would not stay here again.

    The room smelled like mildew, so much so that the scent was attached to the pillows we brought ourselves, and there was black mold in our bathroom that it appeared they had tried to cover with paint. Even with a confirmation email AND text, which I got as soon as I booked while standing at the front desk, the owner would not actually give me the room until the fax came in from booking.com. He said it sometimes took up to an hour but luckily in our case only about 5 minutes. Still, to watch a clearly tired customer book a room and then not give it to them... Additionally, we asked for non-smoking, and in the first room we were put in, there were ashes on top of the air conditioning unit. Doesn't say much for their cleaning crew. Despite advertising free breakfast, there was none. In fact, the lobby was locked, and it seemed like the owners were still asleep, because we had to call them to the front desk so we could check out around 7:30 or so.
    It wasn't the worst.
    Thomas
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,8
    3 de setembro de 2018

    Ok

    The jazucci was broken in the room and was told not to use it was the only room availability
    The room was ok
    Bobby
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,3
    26 de agosto de 2018

    Never staying there again.

    Didn't like finding bed bugs.
    It was quite.
    AMANDA
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    18 de agosto de 2018
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Courtney
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,9
    6 de agosto de 2018
    The staff were rude and they didnt have breakfast
    The bed
    Jennifer
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de julho de 2018
    Property was clean and cozy. Nice beds. Close to Walmart.
    Robert
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    3,8
    3 de junho de 2018

    Disappointing to say the least. Would not stay there again.

    Having experienced staff on desk, Clean rooms. The place needs a total remodeling. Replace the commodes wit a standard height so you don't feel you are sitting on floor. Clean the fridge, smelled.
    Not much, reservations were screwed up after 45 minutes of grief, we were charged $24.00 per night than we booked on line. The only easy chair in room had numerous stains on cushion, could not sit on it. bathroom was not clean.
    Sian
    gb

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    29 de novembro de 2017
    I have stayed there twice now and I will stay there everytime I go back. Very comfortable and great value for money.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,0
    29 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    25 de novembro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Happy Traveler
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    20 de novembro de 2017

    Served the purpose of an inexpensive place to stay for one night.

    There was no wifi, at least not that we were aware of. And the room could have been a little cleaner. There was only enough creamer for one cup of coffee so hubby and I shared a cup. But, as I said, it was okay for our purposes that night.
    We were in town for an event and spent one night at Express Inn & Suites. We didn't require much more than a good night's sleep. And we got that. Coffee in the morning was nice to have in the room before we left. But there was only enough creamer for one cup so my husband and I shared a cup of coffee.
    cathy
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,5
    26 de outubro de 2017

    Great stay. I would stay here again!

    Nothing
    Good place for the price..
    Christina
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    9,2
    16 de outubro de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    Tammi
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    12 de setembro de 2017

    We were evacuating from Irma and grateful for getting the last room this motel had to offer.

    Nothing
    The room was very nice and large. It was quiet, and very comfortable. Highly recommend this one. For a small town, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the room.
    Casey
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    7 de agosto de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    10
    28 de julho de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    5,8
    26 de junho de 2017

    Trion GA visit.

    Shower curtain brackets about to gas out of the wall.
    Convenience and not much else to choose from.
    Ellen
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    7,1
    13 de junho de 2017

    comfortable stay, quiet and convenient to town

    Ice maker wasn't working however the managers gave us ice from the front desk.
    room was clean, beds and pillows comfortable. cable tv had many channels. staff excellent---very friendly and helpful.
    Greg
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    2,9
    5 de junho de 2017

    Very poor and disturbing experience.

    Bed linens were soiled and full of human hair. The room temperature never reached a satisfactory level. The Manager asked me to tell her cleaning staff about the cleanliness problems because they would not believe her. The staff admitted that they had not cleaned the room we stayed in for a while. The night manager checked us in barefooted, in shorts and a T-Shirt. The water temperature in the shower fluctuated continually.
    Miguel
    us

    Nota geral das avaliações

    8,8
    22 de maio de 2017
    Nenhum comentário disponível para esta avaliação.
Carregando avaliações