点评

6.9
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
6.9
舒适度
7.0
住宿位置
6.8
设施
6.7
员工
7.1
性价比
6.9

点评

    Sian
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月29日
    I have stayed there twice now and I will stay there everytime I go back. Very comfortable and great value for money.
    us

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年11月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Happy Traveler
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年11月20日

    Served the purpose of an inexpensive place to stay for one night.

    There was no wifi, at least not that we were aware of. And the room could have been a little cleaner. There was only enough creamer for one cup of coffee so hubby and I shared a cup. But, as I said, it was okay for our purposes that night.
    We were in town for an event and spent one night at Express Inn & Suites. We didn't require much more than a good night's sleep. And we got that. Coffee in the morning was nice to have in the room before we left. But there was only enough creamer for one cup so my husband and I shared a cup of coffee.
    cathy
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年10月26日

    Great stay. I would stay here again!

    Nothing
    Good place for the price..
    Christina
    us

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tammi
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月12日

    We were evacuating from Irma and grateful for getting the last room this motel had to offer.

    Nothing
    The room was very nice and large. It was quiet, and very comfortable. Highly recommend this one. For a small town, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the room.
    Casey
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月28日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年6月26日

    Trion GA visit.

    Shower curtain brackets about to gas out of the wall.
    Convenience and not much else to choose from.
    Ellen
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年6月13日

    comfortable stay, quiet and convenient to town

    Ice maker wasn't working however the managers gave us ice from the front desk.
    room was clean, beds and pillows comfortable. cable tv had many channels. staff excellent---very friendly and helpful.
    Greg
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2017年6月5日

    Very poor and disturbing experience.

    Bed linens were soiled and full of human hair. The room temperature never reached a satisfactory level. The Manager asked me to tell her cleaning staff about the cleanliness problems because they would not believe her. The staff admitted that they had not cleaned the room we stayed in for a while. The night manager checked us in barefooted, in shorts and a T-Shirt. The water temperature in the shower fluctuated continually.
    Miguel
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年5月22日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Kaity
    us

    综合评分

    2.9
    2017年5月5日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Martha
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年4月20日
    I found no negatives, we were very pleased.
    The room was very nice, bathroom spacious and it was very clean.
    Martha
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年4月11日

    Pleasant stay at a clean comfortable place.

    We were pleased with our stay.
    The staff was very friendly. Location was just where I needed. Location was convenient. Water pressure good, water was always hot. The beds were comfortable as well. Housekeeping was more than adequate.
    Sian
    gb

    综合评分

    5.0
    2017年4月10日

    I would stay again. If they give those rooms a deep clean.

    There was ALOT of flies in the room. Especially in the bathroom area. They were excessive there was dirt marks on the doors. They needed wiping. And there was a funky smell
    I slept comfortably.
    Jeannette
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年3月6日
    The room was big and was just as the picture shows
    Mark
    us

    综合评分

    7.1
    2016年12月26日

    Ok stay

    No breakfast offerings.
    Everything was sufficient.
    us

    综合评分

    4.2
    2016年12月13日

    Crazy!!

    They charged me more than Booking.Com did.And gave me a run around.
    They put me in a larger room.
正在载入点评