This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.8 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.7
Comfort
6.9
Property Location
6.9
Facilities
6.5
Staff
7.0
Value
6.9
Reviews
    us
    5.0
    November 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.5
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Happy Traveler
    us
    7.5
    November 20, 2017
    Served the purpose of an inexpensive place to stay for one night.
    There was no wifi, at least not that we were aware of. And the room could have been a little cleaner. There was only enough creamer for one cup of coffee so hubby and I shared a cup. But, as I said, it was okay for our purposes that night.
    We were in town for an event and spent one night at Express Inn & Suites. We didn't require much more than a good night's sleep. And we got that. Coffee in the morning was nice to have in the room before we left. But there was only enough creamer for one cup so my husband and I shared a cup of coffee.
    cathy
    us
    7.5
    October 26, 2017
    Great stay. I would stay here again!
    Nothing
    Good place for the price..
    Christina
    us
    9.2
    October 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tammi
    us
    10
    September 12, 2017
    We were evacuating from Irma and grateful for getting the last room this motel had to offer.
    Nothing
    The room was very nice and large. It was quiet, and very comfortable. Highly recommend this one. For a small town, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the room.
    Casey
    us
    7.1
    August 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    July 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.8
    June 26, 2017
    Trion GA visit.
    Shower curtain brackets about to gas out of the wall.
    Convenience and not much else to choose from.
    Ellen
    us
    7.1
    June 13, 2017
    comfortable stay, quiet and convenient to town
    Ice maker wasn't working however the managers gave us ice from the front desk.
    room was clean, beds and pillows comfortable. cable tv had many channels. staff excellent---very friendly and helpful.
    Greg
    us
    2.9
    June 5, 2017
    Very poor and disturbing experience.
    Bed linens were soiled and full of human hair. The room temperature never reached a satisfactory level. The Manager asked me to tell her cleaning staff about the cleanliness problems because they would not believe her. The staff admitted that they had not cleaned the room we stayed in for a while. The night manager checked us in barefooted, in shorts and a T-Shirt. The water temperature in the shower fluctuated continually.
    Miguel
    us
    8.8
    May 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kaity
    us
    2.9
    May 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martha
    us
    8.3
    April 20, 2017
    I found no negatives, we were very pleased.
    The room was very nice, bathroom spacious and it was very clean.
    Martha
    us
    7.9
    April 11, 2017
    Pleasant stay at a clean comfortable place.
    We were pleased with our stay.
    The staff was very friendly. Location was just where I needed. Location was convenient. Water pressure good, water was always hot. The beds were comfortable as well. Housekeeping was more than adequate.
    Jeannette
    us
    10
    March 6, 2017
    The room was big and was just as the picture shows
    Mark
    us
    7.1
    December 26, 2016
    Ok stay
    No breakfast offerings.
    Everything was sufficient.
    us
    4.2
    December 13, 2016
    Crazy!!
    They charged me more than Booking.Com did.And gave me a run around.
    They put me in a larger room.
    us
    3.8
    October 27, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sheldon
    us
    3.8
    October 16, 2016
    Sux!
    Worn out bed, busted broke bathroom door, coffee pot didn't work, noisy out side, had to switch rooms because of noisy dog next door. Key card quit working 3 times.
    Location
Loading reviews...
Close