Reviews

6.9
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.9
Comfort
7.0
Property location
6.8
Facilities
6.7
Staff
7.1
Value
6.9

Reviews

    Sian
    gb

    Review score

    10
    29 November 2017
    I have stayed there twice now and I will stay there everytime I go back. Very comfortable and great value for money.
    Sian
    gb

    Review score

    5.0
    10 April 2017

    I would stay again. If they give those rooms a deep clean.

    There was ALOT of flies in the room. Especially in the bathroom area. They were excessive there was dirt marks on the doors. They needed wiping. And there was a funky smell
    I slept comfortably.
    us

    Review score

    5.0
    29 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    25 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Happy Traveler
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    20 November 2017

    Served the purpose of an inexpensive place to stay for one night.

    There was no wifi, at least not that we were aware of. And the room could have been a little cleaner. There was only enough creamer for one cup of coffee so hubby and I shared a cup. But, as I said, it was okay for our purposes that night.
    We were in town for an event and spent one night at Express Inn & Suites. We didn't require much more than a good night's sleep. And we got that. Coffee in the morning was nice to have in the room before we left. But there was only enough creamer for one cup so my husband and I shared a cup of coffee.
    cathy
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    26 October 2017

    Great stay. I would stay here again!

    Nothing
    Good place for the price..
    Christina
    us

    Review score

    9.2
    16 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tammi
    us

    Review score

    10
    12 September 2017

    We were evacuating from Irma and grateful for getting the last room this motel had to offer.

    Nothing
    The room was very nice and large. It was quiet, and very comfortable. Highly recommend this one. For a small town, I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the room.
    Casey
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    7 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    10
    28 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review score

    5.8
    26 June 2017

    Trion GA visit.

    Shower curtain brackets about to gas out of the wall.
    Convenience and not much else to choose from.
    Ellen
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    13 June 2017

    comfortable stay, quiet and convenient to town

    Ice maker wasn't working however the managers gave us ice from the front desk.
    room was clean, beds and pillows comfortable. cable tv had many channels. staff excellent---very friendly and helpful.
    Greg
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    5 June 2017

    Very poor and disturbing experience.

    Bed linens were soiled and full of human hair. The room temperature never reached a satisfactory level. The Manager asked me to tell her cleaning staff about the cleanliness problems because they would not believe her. The staff admitted that they had not cleaned the room we stayed in for a while. The night manager checked us in barefooted, in shorts and a T-Shirt. The water temperature in the shower fluctuated continually.
    Miguel
    us

    Review score

    8.8
    22 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kaity
    us

    Review score

    2.9
    5 May 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Martha
    us

    Review score

    8.3
    20 April 2017
    I found no negatives, we were very pleased.
    The room was very nice, bathroom spacious and it was very clean.
    Martha
    us

    Review score

    7.9
    11 April 2017

    Pleasant stay at a clean comfortable place.

    We were pleased with our stay.
    The staff was very friendly. Location was just where I needed. Location was convenient. Water pressure good, water was always hot. The beds were comfortable as well. Housekeeping was more than adequate.
    Jeannette
    us

    Review score

    10
    6 March 2017
    The room was big and was just as the picture shows
    Mark
    us

    Review score

    7.1
    26 December 2016

    Ok stay

    No breakfast offerings.
    Everything was sufficient.
    us

    Review score

    4.2
    13 December 2016

    Crazy!!

    They charged me more than Booking.Com did.And gave me a run around.
    They put me in a larger room.
Loading reviews